HOME
 STAFF 

Central Office Certified Staff



Betty Willman - Executive Director
bwillman@awssc.k12.in.us

Abi West - Asst. Director/Preschool Coordinator
awest@awssc.k12.in.us

Ryan Thompson - Asst. Director/Transition Coordinator
rthompson@awssc.k12.in.us

Central Office Classified Staff



Courtney Baumgartner -Administrative Assistant
cbaumgartner@awssc.k12.in.us

Jazmin Perez - Administrative Assistant
jperez@awssc.k12.in.us

Allison Voght - Administrative Assistant - Finances
avoght@awssc.k12.in.us

Drew Markley - Assistive Technology Coordinator
dmarkley@awssc.k12.in.us


Itinerant Staff
Mandy Lengerich - Social Worker
Chrystal Streeter - Behavior Specialist
Rachel Gumbel - Physical Therapist
Whitni Dunlap - Occupational Therapist
Lora Frees - Occupational Therapy Assistant
Renae Laux - Occupational Therapy Assistant
Jennifer Jessup - Non-Pub Mild Interventions
Mekale Tribolet - Non-Pub Speech/Language Pathology
Penny Moser - Teacher; Visual Impairments
Mary Zuercher - Teacher; Deaf and Hard of Hearing